MLB Player Stats - Gerson Bautista - NY Mets

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Gerson Bautista
ERA S K
12.46 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: San Juan, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
June 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Gerson Bautista allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Saturday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Gerson Bautista allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Thursday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Gerson Bautista fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Tuesday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Gerson Bautista allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4 on Thursday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Gerson Bautista allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 8 6 6 2 5 0 3 3.00 12.46
Career 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 8 6 6 2 5 0 3 3.00 12.46



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 73 100 94 96.9 81.11
Slider 15 89 83 85.9 16.67
Changeup 2 86 85 85.5 2.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.