MLB Player Stats - Yangervis Solarte - Toronto

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Yangervis Solarte
AVG HR RBI
.265 11 31
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: 2BBorn: 7/7/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2005)


Latest News
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. The homer was his 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 12-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4. The homer was his ninth of the season. Solarte scored twice. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 5 for 6 with a double, a home run and six RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 13-11. The homer was his eighth of the season. Solarte scored twice. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 3 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Solarte scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Solarte scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Solarte scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 15-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. Solarte scored three times. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 11-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Analysis: He has reached base in all 13 games he's played, the longest on-base streak to start a season for Toronto since Jose Bautista's 17-game run in 2016.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Solarte scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Solarte scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Solarte scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Analysis: Solarte walked twice to give him six in the three-game series. He reached in all four plate appearances Sunday, including a pair of singles, and nine out of 12 times in the series.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 8-5. The homer was his second of the season. Solarte scored twice. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 14-5. Solarte scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 NYY 75 252 26 64 14 0 6 31 30 34 0 0 .254 .337 .381
2014 SD 56 217 30 58 5 1 4 17 23 24 0 1 .267 .336 .355
2014 Tot 131 469 56 122 19 1 10 48 53 58 0 1 .260 .336 .369
2015 SD 152 526 63 142 33 4 14 63 34 56 1 0 .270 .320 .428
2016 SD 109 405 55 116 26 1 15 71 30 63 1 1 .286 .341 .467
2017 SD 128 466 49 119 21 0 18 64 37 61 3 0 .255 .314 .416
2018 Tor 46 181 23 48 9 0 11 31 17 29 0 1 .265 .330 .497
Career 566 2047 246 547 108 6 68 277 171 267 5 3 .267 .328 .426


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.