MLB Player Stats - Scott Schebler - Cincinnati

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Scott Schebler
AVG HR RBI
.310 2 5
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 228
Position: RFBorn: 10/6/1990 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 26th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Schebler scored once. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. The homer was his second of the season. Schebler scored three times. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 2 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET12:45 ET16:45 GMT0:45 9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE11:45 AM CT-The Reds activated Schebler (elbow) from the 10-day disabled list prior to Friday's game against the Cardinals.
Analysis: Schebler isn't in Friday's lineup but should return to at least a semi-regular role before too long, especially since fellow outfielders Adam Duvall and Billy Hamilton have really struggled. He went 4 for 12 with a home run prior to getting hurt when he was hit by a pitch on April 1.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Schebler scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 13-7. The homer was his first of the season. Schebler scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. Schebler added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 19 36 6 9 0 0 3 4 3 13 2 1 .250 .325 .500
2016 Cin 82 257 36 68 12 2 9 40 19 59 2 4 .265 .330 .432
2017 Cin 141 473 63 110 25 2 30 67 39 125 5 3 .233 .307 .484
2018 Cin 9 29 7 9 2 0 2 5 0 3 1 0 .310 .355 .586
Career 251 795 112 196 39 4 44 116 61 200 10 8 .247 .317 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.